I hope that someone will love you

Verses


Every step you take back, i look after you because I want that someone accept you love,Seeing you every morning makes me happy but i can not help that there may be two of us anymore butits's you that i hold dear, I remember the day I would tell you that i did not work. I saw the tears run down your cheeks, but I can not help it, You said things to med that you did not mean,but I do not blame you because I know how much you care about me. And you know I will always supportyou whatever happend,I gave you a kiss ion the cheek and told then about how I felt, if only i could giv you a good reason.... you should know that i feel very bad....I do not know what that makes hurt the most, to see you sad or to know that I have mad a choice that I can not handle, but I will do everything possible to not show how broken I actually are----


Chorus

But i will never forget the times we hade togther for you is incredible----yes yes you're incredible beauty---------- ohhhh i will never forget the times----------

 

 Verses 2

I lay quietly in my solitud and thought about my decision and I do not know how I will cope with everything withour sorrow, But I know that I could not manage to be with you so I hade to leav you but yo know I did leav you without a reaso------ I cab still feeel the heat from you in my dreams-- I wish I could tell you why I chose the inhibitio, but I can not do it, But i promise that one day I will tell you------------ Ohhhhh you know i love you------


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0